Company Logo

Competition Times

Sunday All Year
Men’s 18 Hole - 8am start
Tuesday - Winter
Ladies 18 & 9 -  9am start 
Tuesday - Summer
Ladies 18 & 9 - 7.30am start
Thursday All Year
Mixed 18 Hole - 8am start
Saturday All Year
Mixed 18 Hole - 12.30pm start

Players are requested to present themselves to the starter at least 15 minutes before start time.




Men's Fixture Notes

1.  Fixture days are Sunday unless specified otherwise.
2.  Tee-off time is 8am unless specified otherwise. Players are requested to present themselves to the Starter at least 15 minutes before tee-off time. Entries may not be accepted after the scheduled tee-off time.
3.  Fixtures marked with an ‘*’ count towards the Eclectic and Consistency Trophies.

Club Championships

1. The format is 54 holes of stroke play over 3 consecutive Sundays (18 holes each day).
2. Trophies will be awarded in three grades-;

• A Grade 0 – 12
• B Grade 13 – 19
• C Grade 20 +

There will be a Club Champion & Runner up in both Gross & Nett . Trophies will also be awarded to the Gross winner in B & C grades. Should a player from B grade win the Club Championship or be Runner Up then the next best B grade player will be winner of the B Grade. Should a B Grade player win the championship then there is no A grade Champion.

3. To qualify for the Club Championships a player must have played in at least 6 Club fixtures. This includes Thursday, Saturday Fixtures and DRGA Club Open Days. Two of the six must be Sunday competitions
4. A player is able to win both the Net & Gross Individual Club Championships, however in Foursomes Championships players can win only one Gross or Net Trophy. 

Powered by Joomla!®. Valid XHTML and CSS.